meaningful short stories from the heart


Lonely Butterfly part II

Posted in butterfly,freedom,God,loneliness by wewordit on March 30, 2006

….Images flash a thousand frames per second. Searching for the correct sequence of events pertaining to its emotions of time interface. Blasting to a cosmic reality well beyond the years of our physical consciousness.

I'm on a boat floating on the sea. Waves are crashing over board and the boat is going out of control.

The boat is at mercy with the water. In essence it's a slave to the seas. wherever the water wants the boat to go it responds. The boat fights against the sea with all its might and goes against the waves, but the outside forces are too strong and out of control. The water wants to take the boat on a trip through dimensions of inner idal existence.

Time and space distort my reality where my kaleidoscope scenes spread infinitely in all directions. I become completely one with my surroundings. It's as if there is no separation between who I am and what I see. A warm euphoric calm envelopes me and elevates me to a level of G-dliness. My worries in the physical world are the furthest thing from my mind.

I'm ALIVE!! I scream

The seas answer back in a balanced joyful song, "purple laughing roses are the bountiful harvests of life; come one, come all, be free with me."

I float pass the myriads of colorful coral inhabited by G-d's children. G-d decided to be creative and he invented the seas. A diverse platform for life screaming with divine energy from all angles.

For a moment I became one with the seas. I feel connected with everything. For the first time I truly feel comfortable to shine my divine energies to those around me. Everything is an extension of my existence. I float to an area where little amounts of life exist. Here the coral struggles to thrive and the grey dullness outweighs the color.

This was where I made my first acquaintance with Lester the dolphin. Together we shared a common language of feelings. I told him how great it was to feel free"

"I understand how you feel. In physical existence there are many forces that wish to control you. This is especially true for humans. They are going through many battles. They have come a long way since slavery when they thought they could own other human beings. They have gone past extreme slavery. Although a form of slavery still exists. This slavery is on an individual basis. Many people are caged inside their own minds They put limitations upon themselves that inhibit their livelihood. This puts out their spark for life. People get very set in their ways. They don't realize they are limiting themselves. You can always push on farther and reach new boundaries and new territories."says Lester.

"To me freedom is a state of being that can only compare to a closeness to G-d. I never want to go back to my life in a cage I want to spend the rest of my life under the seas with you Lester."

"you must understand that this reality under the sea is only a parallel existence of your life in the cage. In physical reality you cannot live under the water you would surely drown. Your place in physical life belongs in this cage and you must come to except this fact. There is something very simple that you must realize on your own before you truly will be free. It's time for you to wake up and face your physical realities.

Leave a Reply

